About Us

Our Services

Air Freight : EWS has been able to create good relations with the best airlines in the world. We take care of your goods from the start and until their final delivery. We continually monitor the status of the flight to keep track of your personal navigation while ensuring on-time delivery.

Sea Freight: We are in direct and daily contact with the various ports and we offer all the details of shipping to and from the ports of your destinations. Thanks to its expertise and knowledge, EWS is synonymous with professional service and efficiency in customs clearance procedures at the various customs controls.

Moving: We manage our moving operations very efficiently and can offer you a cost effective solution. Our specialists implement tailor-made transport and logistics solutions according to your goods to be transported and according to their nature and fragility.

EXTRA WORLD SERVICES

Your Logistics Partner

 
Copyright © 2019 EWS. All Rights Reserved. Web Solution by Get Impact

About Us

Nos Services

Fret Aérien : EWS a pu créer de bonnes relations avec les meilleures compagnies aériennes du monde. Nous prenons soins de vos marchandise dès le départ et jusqu’à leur livraison finale. Nous surveillons continuellement le statut du vol afin de suivre de près votre navigation personnelle tout en assurant une livraison à-temps.

Fret Maritime: Nous sommes en contact direct et quotidien avec les différents ports et nous vous proposons tous les détails de transport maritime de et vers les ports de vos destinations. Grâce à son expertise et sa connaissance, EWS est synonyme de service professionnel et d’efficacité aux procédures de dédouanement lors des différents contrôles de douanes.

Déménagement: Nous gérons très efficacement nos opérations de déménagement et pouvons vous proposer une solution à un excellent rapport coût/efficacité. Nos spécialistes implémentent des solutions de transport et de logistique sur mesure selons vos biens à transporter et selon leur nature et fragilité.

EXTRA WORLD SERVICES

Votre Partenaire Logistique

 
Copyright © 2019 EWS. All Rights Reserved. Web Solution by Get Impact